(navigation image)
Home American Libraries | Canadian Libraries | Universal Library | Community Texts | Project Gutenberg | Children's Library | Biodiversity Heritage Library | Additional Collections
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)

View the book

item image

(~112 pg)Read Online
(9.6 M)PDF
(7.8 M)B/W PDF
(4.9 M)EPUB
(~112 pg)Kindle
(~112 pg)Daisy
(14.7 K)Full Text
(6.8 M)DjVu

All Files: HTTPS Torrent (2/0)

Help reading texts



Six quartetts for two violins, tenor and violoncello, dedicated to His Royal Highness the Prince of Wales (1780)

Author: Pleyel, Ignaz, 1757-1831
Volume: pt.1-4
Subject: String quartets
Publisher: London, Preston
Language: English
Call number: AAI-7160
Digitizing sponsor: University of Toronto
Book contributor: Music - University of Toronto
Collection: facultyofmusic; toronto

Full catalog record: MARCXML



Be the first to write a review
Downloaded 106 times

Selected metadata

Page-progression: lr
Scanningcenter: uoft
Mediatype: texts
Identifier: p1p4sixquartetts00pley
Scanner: scribe4.toronto.archive.org
Ppi: 500
Camera: Canon EOS 5D Mark II
Operator: scanner-august-bourre@...
Scandate: 20110530171920
Imagecount: 112
Identifier-access: http://www.archive.org/details/p1p4sixquartetts00pley
Identifier-ark: ark:/13960/t4pk18h0c
Bookplateleaf: 0009
Ocr: ABBYY FineReader 8.0
Sponsordate: 20110531